Logo osvan

Presentation - History

OSVAN was founded in 2006. From a technical consulting activity the company moved to the design and distribution of technical products for garden and parks in 2016.

2013 - The GARDEN CLEAN CABLE was developed by the company to solve most of the well-known problems on robot-mowers cables, more particularly problems coming from rodents.After 2 years of field tests the GARDEN CLEAN CABLE was launched on the market and was an immediate success in Belgium. The GARDEN CLEAN CABLE is now distributed in many countries in Europe and is recognized as one of the best cables available on the market.

2017 - OSVAN started the distribution of the products from CELLFAST, Polish manufacturer of hoses, couplings and garden tools for individuals and professionals. The company installed its workshop and warehouses in the south of Belgium.

2018 - Development of the ROBOT MOWER CABLE to meet the market demand to have a thinner cable for small gardens in urban areas and which do also not attract rodents.

2018-2019 - Field tests of the ROBOT MOWER CABLE and development of robot-mower garages, more particularly the WPC planter-garage. The company completed the range with other WPC planter boxes.

2020 – The ROBOT MOWER CABLE and WPC planter boxes and garage are launched on the market . Development of new robot mower garages. A partnership is created with the company MDS for the distribution of the OSVAN products in France.

Osvan Products

Logo osvan

Présentation - Historique

La société OSVAN a été créée en 2006. D'une activité de consultance technique, la société est passée à la conception et la distribution de produits techniques pour les parcs et jardins en 2016.

2013 - Afin de résoudre les problèmes récurrents sur les câbles des robots tondeuses  et plus particulièrement les dégâts causées par les rongeurs, la société a mis au point un câble périphérique très résistant et n'attirant pas les rongeurs. Après deux années de tests sur terrain le GARDEN CLAEAN CABLE fut lancé sur le marché et connut un succès immédiat en Belgique. Le Garden Clean Cable est maintenant distribué  dans de nombreux pays en Europe et est reconnu comme un des meilleurs câbles disponibles sur le marché.

2017 - OSVAN commence  la distribution des produits CELLFAST, fabricant Polonais de tuyaux, raccords, lances d'arrosage et outils de jardin destinés tant aux particuliers qu'aux professionnels. La société installe son atelier et ses entrepôts dans le sud de la Belgique.

2018 - Développement du Robot Mower Cable afin de répondre à la demande du marché d'avoir un second câble pour robot tondeuse, n'attirant pas les rongeurs , de conception plus légère pour des installations de plus petites dimensions en milieu urbanisé.

2018-2019 - Tests sur terrain du Robot Mower Cable et mise au point d'abris pour robots tondeuses, plus particulièrement l'abris-jardinière en WPC, duquel découlera la gamme de bacs à fleurs et jardinières en WPC.

2020 – Mise sur le marché du Robot Mower Cable, des abris et jardinières en WPC. Développement de nouveaux abris pour 2021. Un partenariat est créé avec la société MDS pour la distribution des produits OSVAN en France.

Produits Osvan