In short.

Osvan® is your professional partner for products and accessories in the parks and gardens sector. The main products proposed by OSVAN® are special cable, garages and accessories for robot mowers, WPC planters, garden tools, garden houses and Accessories from CELLFAST ® and professional compressors. The company sells the products exclusively in B2B to resellers and distributors.

Tondeuse Robot
Carte France

GARDEN CLEAN CABLE – ROBOT MOWER CABLE

The Garden Clean cable was developed by Osvan® in 2015. This special cable for robot mowers offers an innovative solution solving most of the problems known with standard cables, mostly the problems coming from the rodents. Our cables are extremely resistant, are 100% waterproof with a double insulation, use tinned copper for an excellent conductivity and use pure non-toxic materials not attracting rodents.

DISTRIBUTION - PARTNERS
Produits Cellfast
Logo Cellfast

CELLFAST® : quality at the best price

Cellfast Group is one of the leading processing companies of plastics in Poland, as well as a leading manufacturer of hoses, tools and garden accessoriesin this part of Europe,Cellfast has at its disposal a manufacturing area exceeding 50,000 m², composed of three modern manufacturing plants.
Advantages of cellfast products :

  • Ergonomics and design
  • Strong and durable
  • Tools adapted for individuals and professionals
  • Products made in Europe
Carte France
Logo MDS

MDS : distributor of OSVAN® products in FRANCE

Order our cables, garages and accessories from the company MDS. They will deliver you in the French territory with fast deadlines and professional service.
For more information, click here or take contact:
Mail : mds@sterennco.com
Web : https://www.sterennco.com/

Follow up - Subscribe

En bref.

Osvan® est votre partenaire professionnel pour les accessoires de parcs et jardins : câbles spécifiques, abris et accessoires pour robots tondeuses, jardinières et bacs à fleurs en WPC, outillage de jardin et tuyaux d'arrosage CELLFAST, compresseurs professionnels sont les principaux produits proposés par Osvan®. La société vend ses produits exclusivement en B2B via des revendeurs et distributeurs.

Tondeuse Robot
Carte France

GARDEN CLEAN CABLE – ROBOT MOWER CABLE

Développés par la société Osvan® en 2015 , nos câbles spécifiques pour robots tondeuses ont permis de résoudre la majorité des problèmes connus avec les câbles standards et principalement les coupures et détériorations faites par les rongeurs. Nos câbles sont extrêmement résistants, 100% étanches avec double isolation, en cuivre étamé (excellente conductivité) et utilisent des matériaux purs qui n'attirent pas les rongeurs.

Distribution - Partenaires
Produits Cellfast
Logo Cellfast

CELLFAST® : LA QUALITÉ AU MEILLEUR PRIX

CELLFAST propose une gamme d'outillage de jardin , tuyaux et accessoires d'irrigation haut de gamme. CELLFAST est le leader  en transformation de matériaux composites en Pologne, le groupe dispose de 3 usines ultra modernes sur plus de 50.000 m2.
Les points forts :

  • L'ergonomie et le design
  • La solidité, la durabilité
  • Des outils adaptés pour les particuliers ou professionnels
  • Des produits made in Europe
Carte France
Logo MDS

MDS : distributeur de notre gamme OSVAN® en FRANCE

Commandez directement nos câbles, abris et accessoires à la société MDS, elle vous livrera sur le territoire Français avec des délais rapides et un service professionnel.
Pour plus de renseignements, cliquez ici ou directement :
Mail : mds@sterennco.com
Web :https://www.sterennco.com/

Nous suivre / Creer